REGIONAL DISTRICT BOARD MEETING

More information on RDCK Board meetings and other matters here:

http://www.rdck.ca/

http://www.rdck.ca/EN/meta/connect/staff-directory.html

Calendar date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Categories: