REGULAR COUNCIL

PUBLIC AGENDA FOLDER                    

MINUTES

Meeting starts at 7pm unless otherwise stated.

No second meeting in December.

Calendar date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Categories: